Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)



Big Sean reveals the official artwork and track-listing for “Dark Sky Paradise,” due out February 24th.


  1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
  2. Blessings Ft Drake
  3. All Your Fault f. Kanye West
  4. IDFWU Ft E-40
  5. Pay No Games Ft Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Paradise (Extended)
  7. Win Some, Lose Some
  8. Stay Down
  9. I Know Ft Jhené Aiko
  10. Deep Ft Lil Wayne
  11. One Man Can Change the World Ft Kanye West & John Legend
  12. Outro
  13. Deserve It Ft PARTYNEXTDOOR
  14. Research Ft Ariana Grande
  15. Platinum & Wood

Jody Duff – Mulatto (Artwork & Tracklist)



Over the past few weeks, Jody Duff has been premiering singles gearing up for the release of his forthcoming street album entitled Mulatto. With Mulatto set to drop September 11th, 2014, Duff now reveals the cover art and track listing for Mulatto.

The artwork is done by Chicago native, Fresco Quick. It’s a cartoon mash up of Jody’s Mulatto lifestyle and music. Check it out and feel free to make it your social media profile picture for extra support.

Bizzy Crook Releases “No Hard Feelings” Artwork


Bizz 2

Bizzy Crook releases the artwork for his highly anticipated new project “No Hard Feelings”.

When asked what fans could look forward to hearing Bizzy says:

The “No Hard Feelings” project gives my fans a deeper look into my life. You learn so much about me through the music. “No Hard Feelings” means no resentment, no anger, and no animosity. Its me forgiving all of the people who have inspired these stories. A lot of people didn’t expect to see me get here. Im only getting started so, No Hard Feelings.”

“No Hard Feelings” will be released on August 27th 2014 on and on iTunes. The iTunes version will feature three bonus songs.

The intensely anticipated video for the album’s lead single, “The Come Up,” is currently being filmed in NYC and slated to release in the following weeks.

Rick Ross – Mastermind (Tracklist)


Trademark Da Skydiver – Flamingo Barnes 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)



Trademark is preparing for the November 19th release of his highly-anticipated album, Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale. The album will be released via Trademark’s partnership with iHipHop Distribution, and Trade is currently planning to tour immediately thereafter. A music video for the album’s first single, “Rite Nah” featuring Dizzy Wright will premiere next week.

Trade is also preparing to launch his own imprint to give other artists a chance to shine and recently signed his first artist named Blizz. Blizz’s first commercial single, “Cheechn,” which appeared on the A3C Volume 2 compilation in 2012, struck a chord with stoners around the world, surging to over half a million views on YouTube within the first three months of its release.

“For a long time, I’ve been wanting to put out this particular type of music. I’m not putting it into any particular category. I just want to do my thing. Just do me, be me and collaborate with whoever I want to collaborate with. That’s what Mingo Music is and I had to create the Flamingo Barnes persona to get that out of myself,” says Trademark Da Skydiver.

Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale Track List:

1. FB
2. Rite Nah (feat. Dizzy Wright)
3. Doin Me (feat. Domo Genesis of Odd Future)
4. OMG
5. Best Believe (feat. Young Roddy)
6. Get N Go
7. Basically (feat. Smoke DZA)
8. O.D
9. 1,000 Pounds (feat. Bodega Bamz)
10. Mingo Music
11. Fly & Talkn Shyt (feat. Fiend)
12. Million $ Man (feat. Blizz)
13. I See It (feat. Hardo)
14. Lately

Fat Trel – #SDMG (Tracklist)


SDMG back

Fat Trel lets go his track-listing/back-cover for his #SDMG (Sex Money Drugs Guns) mixtape which is set t0 he released tomorrow! The new tape contains production from Young Chop, DJ Mustard, JGramm Beats, Harry Fraud, Cardo as well as features from Wale, YG and Red Cafe.

Birdman & Rick Ross – The H (Tracklist)



Coming Soon.

Tony Maxx – Legends (Artwork & Tracklist)


maxx 2

oFISHal – Animal (Artwork & Tracklist)



Dropping the first single from #Animal tomorrow @ 11 AM.. | “Almost Kings” | #Animal drops 4/23
#ANIMAL 4/23

Jarell Perry – Simple Things (Artwork & Tracklist)



Los Angeles based singer/songwriter Jarell Perry presents to you his highly anticipated debut album, Simple Things, available for free download March 18 on Simple Things is a fourteen track LP that takes you on a melodic journey driven by powerful vocals and raw emotions inspired by personal life experiences.

Gudda Gudda – Redrum (Tracklist)



Gudda Gudda releases the official tracklisting for his upcoming Redrum mixtape, which will be released online tomorrow (March 11th).

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Tracklist)



“I Am Not A Human Being 2” drops March 26th.

S.A.S – Coming To America II (Side B) (Tracklist & Artwork)



Coming Soon.

Ace Hood – Starvation 2 (Tracklist)



Drops Tomorrow.

Wale – Folarin (Artwork & Tracklist)



Dropping Tomorrow.

Mike Will – Est. In 1989 (Part 2.5) (Tracklist)



1. DJ Drama Intro
2. Future – “Jealous”
3. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Two9 – “Where the $$_ @”
4. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Future – “Eenie Meanie”
5. Kelly Rowland – “Number One”
6. Kelly Rowland Speaks
7. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Trinidad James – “That Turn Up”
8. Chief Keef Speaks
9. Chief Keef Ft. Young Scooter – “On It”
10. Big Sean Speaks
11. Juicy J Ft. Big Sean & Young Jeezy – “Show Out”
12. Juvenile Ft. Lil Wayne & Birdman – “Picture Perfect”
13. French Montana Ft. Rock Ross, Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz – “Marble Floors”
14. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Fortune 5 – “Too Flexin”
13. Brandy Speaks
15. Brandy – “Do You Know What You Have?”
16. Rihanna – “Pour It Up”
17. Chill Will – “No Manners”
18. Speaks
19. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Future – “Rich Nigga Talk”
20. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Young Jeezy – “Gangsta Bitch”
21. B.o.B. Speaks
22. B.o.B. Ft. T.I. & Juicy J – “We Still In This Bitch”
23. Chief Keef – “No Tomorrow”
24. Gucci Mane Ft. Future – “Fuck the World”
25. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Jim Jones – “Been On This Road”
26. Mike WiLL Made-It Ft. Gucci Mane and Juicy J – “I Hit That”

Go to Top