Young Thug & London On Da Track Announce “Slime Season”



Young Thug & London on Da Track have just announced that they have a joint mixtape titled “Slime Season”. No release date has been announced.

Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Artwork & Tracklist)



Big Sean reveals the official artwork and track-listing for “Dark Sky Paradise,” due out February 24th.


  1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
  2. Blessings Ft Drake
  3. All Your Fault f. Kanye West
  4. IDFWU Ft E-40
  5. Pay No Games Ft Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Paradise (Extended)
  7. Win Some, Lose Some
  8. Stay Down
  9. I Know Ft Jhené Aiko
  10. Deep Ft Lil Wayne
  11. One Man Can Change the World Ft Kanye West & John Legend
  12. Outro
  13. Deserve It Ft PARTYNEXTDOOR
  14. Research Ft Ariana Grande
  15. Platinum & Wood

Jody Duff – Mulatto (Artwork & Tracklist)



Over the past few weeks, Jody Duff has been premiering singles gearing up for the release of his forthcoming street album entitled Mulatto. With Mulatto set to drop September 11th, 2014, Duff now reveals the cover art and track listing for Mulatto.

The artwork is done by Chicago native, Fresco Quick. It’s a cartoon mash up of Jody’s Mulatto lifestyle and music. Check it out and feel free to make it your social media profile picture for extra support.

Slap Nevada: Black Lasers Tour 2014


black lasers tourfinal

Detroit-native and rap powerhouse Slap Nevada’s inaugural “Black Lasers Tour 2014” is slated to hit 12-Cities in the United States beginning in late-September. This string of dates will mark the first time Slap Nevada performs outside of Michigan state lines.

The tour will feature fellow Midwest beat juggler, J. Remy, holding down the turntables and virtuoso drummer, Crux, who is also a member of the touring band Misfortunate Sons. Slap will be promoting his slew of new EDM inspired singles that were released earlier this year (Remedy, Died in Your Arms and Teardrop to name a few) also songs that have yet to be revealed.

The itinerary for Slap Nevada’s “Black Lasers Tour 2014” is as follows:

September 25, 2014 – Minneapolis, MN @ Whole Music Club [UMINN- Twin Cities]

September 26, 2014 – Colorado Springs, CO @ Sunshine Studios

September 27, 2014 – Boulder, CO @Club 156 [UC-Boulder]

September 28, 2014 – Boise, ID @ Grainey’s Basement

September 30, 2014 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Blue Lagoon

October 2, 2014 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Burt’s Tiki Lounge

October 4, 2014 – Cottonwood, AZ @ Main Stage Theater

October 5, 2014 – Austin, TX @ The Annex at 1808

October 8, 2014 – Burlington, IA @ The Washington

October 9, 2014 – Cincinnati, OH @ Rake’s End

October 10, 2014 – Philadelphia, PA @ Teri’s Bar

October 11, 2014 – Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Fire Proof

Bizzy Crook Releases “No Hard Feelings” Artwork


Bizz 2

Bizzy Crook releases the artwork for his highly anticipated new project “No Hard Feelings”.

When asked what fans could look forward to hearing Bizzy says:

The “No Hard Feelings” project gives my fans a deeper look into my life. You learn so much about me through the music. “No Hard Feelings” means no resentment, no anger, and no animosity. Its me forgiving all of the people who have inspired these stories. A lot of people didn’t expect to see me get here. Im only getting started so, No Hard Feelings.”

“No Hard Feelings” will be released on August 27th 2014 on and on iTunes. The iTunes version will feature three bonus songs.

The intensely anticipated video for the album’s lead single, “The Come Up,” is currently being filmed in NYC and slated to release in the following weeks.

Brilliance – Unusual Muzik (Artwork)



Get ready for Brilliance’s instrumental massacre to drop July 6th.

Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood (Artwork)



Out August 19th.

Christian Radke – Moments Of Impact (Artwork)



Dropping June 25th.

Young Scooter & Future – Street Lottery 3 (Artwork)



Coming soon.

Clay James – Country And Proud (Artwork)


Country And Proud Cover

Atlanta upstart & Southern Playa, Clay James is kicking off his #CountryAndProud movement and is preparing to release his mixtape ‘Country And Proud’ hosted by DJ Blak Boy and DJ S.R. next week. To build anticipation, Clay James has released the cover art for the upcoming tape.

Features on the tape include: Messiah Da Rapper, The CoolisMac, Zulu Faz, Shellie Sweets, and Bobbi Cool. With production by Beat Attikz, The Pyschonautz, Craig Love, EA on The Track, Mazo Mystro, CreateYaLane, & King Coop.

Tha Joker – Meanwhile (Artwork)



Coming Soon.

Gone Wallace – Cult Classic (Artwork)



Coming Soon.

Nolan The Ninja – The Ill Sh-t (Artwork)


The Ill Sh-t (front - FINAL)

With only 7 days left until the release of Nolan The Ninja’s new album, ‘The Ill Sh-t’… Today, he reveals the artwork for it!

The art direction is inspired by the 1988 album, ‘Fast Eddie’ by Michigan-based group Orange Lake Drive. It’s the Detroit emcee-producer’s way of paying respect & homage to a great band from his hometown…

The cover was designed by CLDGME Design, a company based in Detroit, MI as well.

MTown – SEXXXTVPES (Artwork)



Gearing up for his ‘CHAMPIONS’ album release later this year, MTOWN will be dropping off a compilation of his most recent “x-rated” verses and songs titled ‘SEXXXTVPES VOL.1′. The tape is set to release this Valentine’s Day.

Today he drops off the official artwork for the project, illustrated by BLVCKBLVCKBLVCK, layout + designed by Therapist Jones.

Macabeats & Cool FD – Pardon My French (Artwork)



Macabeats (Baltimore, MD) and Cool FD (Orleans, FR) release their first common album, droppin January 20th, 2014. 100% produced by the french beatmaker Cool FD, this album features Dirt Platoon, Don Streat, S.O.N., Jigsaw, Mic Handz, SlumPritt, Mitch L Hennessy, Lord Baltimore DDS, DJ Grazzhoppa, Senica Da Misfit, UnReal and many more!

50 Cent: 2 Kilo 172 Carat Natural Diamond Cuban Link


The Kid

Go to Top