New Music

T.I. Ft Kat – I Go Hard (Audio)



New single from the movie Get Hard, which Tip is also featured in!

Tokyo Trendz – HiLows (Prod By Gabe Niles) (Audio)


Virginia artist, Tokyo Trendz releases his latest single, “HiLows” produced by Gabe Niles. The track sounds funky yet eerie but can be so pleasing to the ears.

Trendz does a great job rhyming on the track as well as singing a bit. Watch Trendz as he, “rides through space with the top down on the spaceship”.

Lusive – Aint In My Way (Prod By Sidney LeRoy) (Audio)



Lusive, a rhyming Bronx native, turned up the heat with his new song entitled “Ain’t In My Way.” The song contains content relative to the Hip Hop culture as Lusive states the situations haters thrive on when the ambitious ones of the world hit minor bumps in the road.

Dedication and hard work is exhibited in his lyricism as he expresses his sole importance on money. His nonchalant emotions towards others opinions dominates the track showcasing Lusive’s independence and ultimate composure.

Fabolous – Shook Ones Pt 2 (Freestyle) (Audio)



Emmitt James – Coming Back (Prod By Klassik) (Audio)



Emmit James recently moved from the Midwest to Los Angeles to follow his dreams in music and fashion. His cross country journey inspired the lead single Coming Back, from his forthcoming Hunger Pains EP (#HPEP).

The song is an ode to the humble beginnings that James left behind in order to take a risk on moving to the entertainment hub of the world in LA.

Coming Back is produced by the Milwaukee jazz and hip hop specialist Klassik.

Tre Ez Ft Rocko – Hating Ova There (Audio)



As Memphis up-and-comer Tre Ez prepares for the April 14th drop date of his Bigg V and Bigga Rankin hosted project, “1st 48″, he unleashes this follow-up to his “Credit Score” remix featuring Trina.

Rocko just happened to be in the same studio as Tre and Co on da Track were laying this down out and felt compelled to chime in. The two go in on anyone not up to their standard of swag, ensuring the terminally uncool remain in the haters section.

Maryann – Struggle Rapper (Prod By Sbvce) (Audio)



New single from the #Baegod new Ep “Bedroomtrap’n”.

Lou Napkinss – Bonus: Goldie (Prod By TAMALHI) (Audio)


Initially titled “Hands Clean”, Lou Napkinss drops another exciting track, off of his debut mixtape, #4PcLouLou.

Izze The Producer Ft Lil Durk, AD & DC Young Fly – GANGLAND (Audio)



Khiri The Kamikaze – Who Better Than (Freestyle) (Audio)


Versatile Minds presents Khiri The Kamikaze ‘Who Better Than Freestyle’; this track gives you an old school vibe which coincides well with kamikaze’s smooth flow and eager bars.

Ty2infinity – Couple (Prod By VanCityBeats) (Audio)



New single from Philly artist/producer Ty2infinity titled “Couple”. This release is off of his upcoming project “Trois”.

B.o.B – Mind Right (Remix) (Audio)


eMeX – Getting’ By (Audio)



eMeX makes a return with the release of “Gettin’ By.” This smooth, soulful offering carries a nice vocal sample that plays in the background as eMeX flows effortlessly.

The Baltimore lyricist & producer tREEts team up for a solid release.

Thaddeus – Zonin (Audio)


New single from South Atlien, Thaddeus which entirely produced by him.

Tracy T – Millon Dollar Nigga (Audio)



Produced by KE on the Track.

Alley Boy – Definition Of Fuck Shit 3 Intro



After getting jumped back in February, Alley Boy comes out with a DJ Skinny produced banger. Expect his new mixtape, “Definition Of Fuck Shit 3″ to drop sometime mid April.

Go to Top