Young Roddy – Route The Ruler



DL: Young Roddy – Route The Ruler

Fresha – Kush Chronicles: 4/20 Edition



Miami hip hop artist, Fresha, released the 2nd edition to his Kush Chronicles series just 2 months after the release of “Kush Chronicles: Pac Edition”. This Chronicle is dedicated to 4/20, an international hippy holiday. This mixtape contains collaborations with Miami’s own Dj Notchee and includes a number of 10 tracks as the body of work.

This project showcases various instrumentals as well as the single “FGK” which is set to officially release later this spring of 2014. This project has special guest artist such as Josh LeBang, Chicago based rapper Bam Maserati, Sassy Singz & Hali Kayloni.

Owey – Forever $traight



DL: Owey – Forever $traight

Drai Hansen – Sacred Grounds


The Dark and sinister adventure of Drai The Native on his debut self produced EP.

SpaceJam Jiff – Living In Space



After much anticipation over recent months, Team Epic’s Space Jam Jiff releases his debut project “Living In Space”. The vibe of the tape is a diverse mix ranging from smooth tracks to hard-hitting bangers.

It features fellow Team Epic artists Norman Dean, Ja-Nay Davis & Ty Murda, as well as Pittburgh artist Bruce Lee. “Living In Space” is presented by The Prez Show and sponsored by Steelwheels & Hippy At Heart.

DL: SpaceJam Jiff – Living In Space


1 Living In Space
2 Requirements
3 My Spaceship
4 Call Me Space
5 Never Tell A Lie
6 She Da Dopest
7 Chick Named Nina
8 Out In Public Feat. Norman Dean
9 All In Feat. Norman Dean& Ja-Nay Davis
10 From The Bottom Feat. Bruce Lee
11 Insecure
12 The Gang Feat. Norman Dean
13 SC
14 All The Loot Feat. Ty Murda
15 Facetime
16 Slide Out
17 Shumo Diss

Maine Event & Scoopz – Smoke Somethin 2



In celebration of 4/20 Black Congress Music Group artist Maine Event & Soopz return with the second installment of their Smoke Somethin series.

DL: Maine Event & Scoopz- Smoke Somethin 2

Mary Jane
Getcha Mind Right
Floating Dreams
Twinny Twin Twin (Skit)
Kush Clouds
DP 14
Paper$ In Rotation
Smokey On Angel Dust (Skit)
The Ingredients
And You Know This Mannnn!!

D-Cannon – God Bless Tha Sinner



Rising Washington D.C artist, D-Cannon has official released his fourth original mixtape entitled “God Bless Tha Sinner”. Features production from Tarentino, EA Glizzy, SlickGoHam & more. Guest appearances from Yung Gleesh, DeeNiro & IYerl.

DL: D-Cannon – God Bless Tha Sinner

1 Intro [Prod. By 6'4 Beatz] 2:01
2 Nothin’ 2 Somethin’ [Prod. By EA Glizzy] 3:40
3 Code of Silence [Prod. By Zuess] 4:16
4 Paper Route [Prod. By SicknessDaCreator] 3:10
5 Turn Up Da Club (Feat. IYerl) [Prod. By Strnad On The Beat] 3:38
6 Trust Issues (Skit) 0:59
7 Trust Issues [Prod. By Sosa 808 & Rackz] 4:23
8 Salute (Feat. DeeNiro) [Prod. By Tarentino] 3:22
9 Ery Day [Prod. By XJ Beatz] 3:21
10 Erybody B*tch [Prod. By Walker Boy] 3:45
11 Dope Spot (Feat. Yung Gleesh, IYerl & GQ) [Prod. By DJ Swift] 4:43
12 Goin Thru It [Prod. By XJ Beatz & D-Boy] 4:47
13 Projects [Prod. By Juggernaut Beatz] 3:08
14 Public Housin’ [Prod. By Deezy] 3:13
15 So Exotic (Feat. IYerl & A-Yo) [Prod. By SlickGoHam] 4:40
16 Deez N*ggaz [Prod. By Sosa 808] 3:21
17 Rain [Prod. By Sosa 808] 3:56

Young Dro – Black Label



DL: Young Dro – Black Label

1. Intro
2. Wrong Side (Prod. By FKi)
3. Interlude 1
4. Thirsty Feat. T.I. (Prod. By Dun Deal)
5. Reload Feat. Yung Booke, Zuse, Trae Tha Truth (Prod. By DJ Spinz)
6. Foreign Feat. Spodee & Cash Out (Prod. By Stroud)
7. Nun On Me (Prod. By Shekspere)
8. Interlude 2
9. Bazooka (Hookah Freestyle)
10. Watch Out Feat. Mac Boney (Prod. By Yung Carter)
11. Y’all Niggaz (Prod. By The Democratz)
12. Connect (Prod. By The SoundBrothers)
13. Where They At (Prod. By G Money)
14. Stop Me (Prod. By Big A)
15. Complicated (Prod. By Mike Dupree & Lil’C)

Young Dro – Purple Label



DL: Young Dro – Purple Label

Extraordinar Dre – Dreams Of A Cloud Surfer


mixtape cover'

DL: Extraordinar Dre – Dreams Of A Cloud Surfer

Migos & Rich The Kid – Streets On Lock 3



DL: Migos & Rich The Kid – Streets On Lock 3

Taylor J – Morning High



DL: Taylor J – Morning High

1. Morning High
2. My Window
3. No Problems No Drama
4. I Got It (Prod. By Cardo)
5. High Feat. Meezy (Prod. By Straud)
6. Think About It (Prod. By Christian Lou)
7. Lemme Live Feat. Meezy (Prod. By M.I.S.F.I.T.Z)
8. Smoke Weed Buy Shoes Feat. Soulja Boy
9. She Love Me Feat. James London (Prod. By Ric & Thadeus)
10. I Love You
11. B&B Feat. Chrishan (Prod. By Young Chop)
12. Palm Trees
13. One Time (Prod. By Supa Dupa Fly)
14. Pussy Money Weed (Prod. By Chase Davis)
15. Interlude (Prod. By DJ Duvi)

Lightshow – Yellow Tape & White Chalk 4



DL: Lightshow – Yellow Tape & White Chalk 4

Fiend – Capolavoro



DL: Fiend – Capolavoro

Wize – The Road Trip EP


Wize - The Road Trip EP artwork

Here I present to the world my Debut EP via my Rapper alias “The Road Trip”. This features 8 tracks produced by myself and various other producers. My intentions with this project were to simulate that of an actual road trip through phonic means.

With themes varying from abstract imagery to the various marijuana strains I encounter on a day to day basis, I’ve attempted to paint a picture with multiple meanings behind it, interpret-able by the listener. Anyhow, I hope you’ll enjoy listening to the EP, I’ve put a lot of work in on it. Peace! - Wize

DL: Wize – The Road Trip EP

Gucci Mane & Young Thug – Young Thugga Mane La Flare



DL: Gucci Mane & Young Thug – Young Thugga Mane La Flare

Go to Top