Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil
New Music: Volume 4 – “Mood”

New Music: Volume 4 – “Mood”

Thursday, 27 September 2018
New Music

Volume 4 is incredible, edgy, and the missing piece of R&B that hasn’t been seen since Destiny’s Child. Storming through the East Coast, the beautiful foursome of Brittany “Janelle Gee” Garcia, Tamia “Frenchiee” Corpening, Karissa “K.Riss” Hayden, and Diera “DK” Taylor create a buzz with the new single, “Mood”.

An anthem, “Mood”, Volume 4 describes how to rule the world and secure the bag at the same time. Catchy, sexy, and charismatic, the new group is quickly becoming one of the hottest new sensations of 2018. “Mood” follows Volume 4’s previous efforts “Body Work” and “Catch A Vibe”.

Listen to “Mood” above, courtesy of Soundcloud.


If you are looking for ransom I can tell you I don't have money, but what I do have are a very particular set of skills. Skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you.

1374 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *