Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross
Hip Hop
L.A. VanGogh – The Vinyl (Mixtape)

L.A. VanGogh – The Vinyl (Mixtape)

Wednesday, 07 October 2015


Chicago emcee L.A. VanGogh releases his last vinyl pack with “The Vinyl Vi.” The sixth installment and last pack completes his 15-track mixtape, “The Vinyl.” Riding a rollercoaster of emotions on this mixtape, L.A. shows off his ability to craft great melodic flows and catchy hooks, all while being sharp lyrically. VanGogh easily delivers one of the best projects to come out the Chi this year.

L.A. is teaming up with producer Ambi Lyrics for their self-titled group project “SafeNSound,” expected to drop this winter. But until then, enjoy the tracks from “The Vinyl.”

1 The Vinyl [pack i]
2 (Not) Another Love Song [pack i]
3 Got That Work [pack ii]
4 Dreams [pack ii]
5 Nobody Is Safe (ft. Real T@lk & Defcee) [pack iii]
6 Compton, Chicago (ft. Via Rosa & Real T@lk) [pack iii]
7 apathy [pack iv]
8 friends in high places [pack iv]
9 gunsmoke feat. Frankiem Mitchell & Sherren Olivia [pack v]
10 let the liquor tell it [pack v]
11 hear you [pack v]
12 sue a side [pack vi]
13 (Gone Be) Okay Ft. Sherren Olivia [pack vi]
14 SpottieOttie [pack vi]
15 SpottieOttie Pt. II [pack vi]


53623 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *