Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross
Hip Hop
SIYA – What Never Happened (EP)

SIYA – What Never Happened (EP)

Tuesday, 29 September 2015


Siya teamed up with the world famous DJ Skee to drop her new EP “What Never Happened”.

01. 1997 (Prod. By The Olympicks)
02. LongLiveMayhem (Prod. By Don City)
03. Run Up (Prod. By Kidd Jupiter)
04. Industry Interlude (Prod. By Money Montage)
05. Judge Me (Prod. By Don City)
06. Catch A Vibe (Prod. By Joe Billi)
07. Go And Get It (Prod. By Joe Billi)
08. Real Nigga Business Feat. Sha Smoak (Prod. By SonnyCMoney)
09. Tragic Feat. Tank & Katlynn Simone (Prod. By BAM)
10. You Know That (Prod. By JVCK GOD)
11. Know Better Feat. Vocals By 12TILB (Prod. By Gene Bell)
12. Come Get Your Bitch (Prod. By DT & Beau Willie)
13. (Bonus) LA’Golden (Prod. By Joe Billi)


53624 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *