Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil
Young Thug – Slime Season (Mixtape)

Young Thug – Slime Season (Mixtape)

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

01. Take Kare Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By London On Da Track)
02. Quarterback Feat. Quavo Offset PeeWee Longway (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
03. Rarri Feat. Young Ralph (Prod. By Southside)
04. Stunna (Prod. By Isaac Flame)
05. Best Friend (Prod. By Ricky Racks)
06. Power (Prod. By London On Da Track)
07. Calling Your Name (Prod. By Goose)
08. No Way (Prod. By London On Da Track)
09. Mine (Prod. By Allen Ritter)
10. Freaky (Prod. By Wonda Gurl)
11. Be Me See Me (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
12. Overdosin (Prod. By Ricky Racks)
13. Again (Prod. By London On Da Track)
14. That s All (Prod. By Goose)
15. Udiggwhatimsayin (Prod. By KIP)
16. Draw Down (Prod. By London On Da Track)
17. Wood Would (Prod. By Wheezy)
18. Wanna Be Me (Prod. By London On Da Track Bonus)

[symple_button color=”red” url=”” title=”” target=”blank” border_radius=””]Download[/symple_button]


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *