Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross
Hip Hop

Dr. Dre Announces “Compton” Album For NWA Biopic

Sunday, 02 August 2015

The rapper announced Saturday on his Apple Beats radio show that his third solo album, Compton: A Soundtrack by Dr. Dre, will be released Aug. 7 exclusively on iTunes and Apple Music.

Check out the track list and cover art below.



1. Intro f. Dr. Dre
2. Talk About It f. King Mez & Justus
3. Genocide f. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
4. It’s All On Me f. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
5. All In a Day’s Work f. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
6. Darkside/Gone f. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
7. Loose Cannons f. Xzibit & COLD 187um
8. Issues f. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak
9. Deep Water f. Kendrick Lamar & Justus
10. One Shot One Kill f. Snoop Dogg & Jon Connor
11. Just Another Day f. Asia Bryant & The Game
12. For the Love of Money f. Jill Scott & Jon Connor
13. Satisfiction f. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14. Animals f. Anderson Paak
15. Medicine Man f. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak
16. Talking To My Diary f. Dr. Dre


53624 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *