Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil

Nes Wordz – Stupid Genius (Mixtape)

Thursday, 28 May 2015
New Music


Nes Wordz is regarded as one of Ohio’s most talented and respected artists. He makes his debut on Exec Gang Music with the highly anticipated album, Stupid Genius, which features production from Billionaire BoyScout, SupaNatra and Tha Audio Unit.

Stupid Genius is a journey through the mind of Nes Wordz who says that he’s the, “smartest, dumbest person you know.” The deluxe 19 track album displays his triumphs with songs like Winner and as well as his shortcomings with Faded Glory, and They Gone Love Me.

The album certainly provides treats with Get It Gone, and Whole Thing, as well as with How It Feels that brings you back to 1985. Lastly, Stupid Genius features verses from Ohio’s own Darrio Pope, SupaNatra and Dominique Larue.


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *