Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil

King Righteous – Royalty Never Dies

Monday, 02 June 2014

Kidd Called Quest Presents the new mix tape from up coming Rochester, N.Y. artist King Righteous, “Royalty Never Dies.” With production from Superstar O, JK Productions, Street Empier and more, Take a moment and give this project a listen, Also feel free to Download it for free.

DL: King Righteous – Royalty Never Dies

1. Royailty Never Dies Intro (P) By Superstar O 05:28

2. Money (P) Dreas Beats & D.O.A 04:03

3. Royalty Feeling (P) By NY Bangers 04:03

4. Addicted (P) By JK Productions 03:27

5. Madd Maxx Ft: Jasmine (P) By Downtown Beatz 05:01

6. Hold Me Down (P) ByVinay 03:15

7. King Tut (P) Dreas Beats 03:02

8. Trust No One (P) By Superstar O 03:30

9. outsider Ft. Alpines (P) By Kontender & Flosstradamus 04:05

10. Far Away (P) Dreas Beats 03:13

11. Life To Short (P) By Skycash 03:59

12. Worth It (P) By Street Empier 03:14


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *