Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil

Willy J Peso – Euphoria

Monday, 10 March 2014

Euphoria Front Cover

Next up out of the Motor City, Willy J Peso releases his sophomore fralbum “Euphoria.” This is the follow up project to “Destination Cloud 9” released back in 2012. The 13-track LP “Euphoria” starts off strong with a drill hop themed track, God’s Creation.” The intro is drill themed production, combined with a soulful melody. “Marijamama” shows the comedic side of Willy, starting off with a skit between Willy and his Uncle (played by Scolla) before the song is rolled out.

No matter what your musical taste is, there is a track on here for you. Coming from the murder capital of America, with a city that is disarray Willy aims to give you a glimpse into his life. This is evident on “Minding My Business” which lays the canvas for the city that was once booming with Industry and now is heavily vacant and crime-ridden.

DL: Willy J Peso – Euphoria / Link 2

1. God’s Creation (Prod By Mizfitz Soundz)
2. Swervin’ (Prod By Nash B)
3. Weed Crumbs Feat. Mr. Smoker City (Smokin’ & Ridin’) (Prod By NoSpeakerz)
4. Marijamama (Interlude) (Prod By Mister Crowe)
5. RSVP Feat. Scolla & Ace (Prod By FlyBoiJ)
6. Minding My Business (Prod By Jerry Parker)
7. No Smoke Feat. Oba Rowland (Prod By FlyBoiJ)
8. Keep Rollin’ (Prod By Lambo Go & Scolla)
9. Thin Air (Prod By Nash B)
10. Feel It (Prod By Nash B)
11. When Whitney Met Bobby (Prod By iRocksays)
12. Seeing Is Believing Feat. Anti Lilly & Plus (Prod By iRocksays)
13. Still Swervin’ (Prod By Nash B)


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *