Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil


Sunday, 27 October 2013


After a collection of releases over the past few months, one of Houston’s next up finally releases XXV (25). EDF, The Houstorian tells his fans “reestablishing his influential identity and his redefined work ethic” were the primary motivations behind his album, XXV.

After amassing a number of songs during the recording process of his album, EDF releases XXV, which features lead production from C.O.O.P., Lavi$h, G-Luck and B-Don, J. Jones, George Young, Mike Red, and Joe On The Track. If this is a sign of things to come, this is only a tease to what’s to follow up later this quarter.

DL: EDF – XXV / Link 2

1. Tell Em (Introduction) (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
2. Suicide (Do or Die) (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
3. Can We Talk (R.I.P. Big Moe) (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
4. Designer Timing (Produced By LaVish)
5. Screwed Operator featuring Mike Red (Produced By Mike Red)
6. Hit The Trap (Produced By G-Luck and B-Don
7. Blades-n-Choppas (Produced By J. Jones)
8. Chopped Up (Produced By C.O.O.P.)
9. South Park Music (Produced By George Young)
10. Yep Yep Yep (Screw Phunk) (Produced By Mike Red)
11. Been Trill (Produced By Joe On The Track)
12. Port Arthur featuring Tony Del FreshCO (Produced By Prolivik Beeats)
13. T. T. T. H. (Tell The Truth H*e) (Produced By J. Jones)
14. T. H. F. E. (These H*es for Everybody) (Produced By G-Luck and B-Don)


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *