Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil

Trademark Da Skydiver – Flamingo Barnes 2 (Artwork & Tracklist)

Friday, 04 October 2013


Trademark is preparing for the November 19th release of his highly-anticipated album, Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale. The album will be released via Trademark’s partnership with iHipHop Distribution, and Trade is currently planning to tour immediately thereafter. A music video for the album’s first single, “Rite Nah” featuring Dizzy Wright will premiere next week.

Trade is also preparing to launch his own imprint to give other artists a chance to shine and recently signed his first artist named Blizz. Blizz’s first commercial single, “Cheechn,” which appeared on the A3C Volume 2 compilation in 2012, struck a chord with stoners around the world, surging to over half a million views on YouTube within the first three months of its release.

“For a long time, I’ve been wanting to put out this particular type of music. I’m not putting it into any particular category. I just want to do my thing. Just do me, be me and collaborate with whoever I want to collaborate with. That’s what Mingo Music is and I had to create the Flamingo Barnes persona to get that out of myself,” says Trademark Da Skydiver.

Flamingo Barnes 2: Mingo Royale Track List:

1. FB
2. Rite Nah (feat. Dizzy Wright)
3. Doin Me (feat. Domo Genesis of Odd Future)
4. OMG
5. Best Believe (feat. Young Roddy)
6. Get N Go
7. Basically (feat. Smoke DZA)
8. O.D
9. 1,000 Pounds (feat. Bodega Bamz)
10. Mingo Music
11. Fly & Talkn Shyt (feat. Fiend)
12. Million $ Man (feat. Blizz)
13. I See It (feat. Hardo)
14. Lately


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *