Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil

Doe B – Baby Jesus (No DJ)

Saturday, 20 July 2013

DL: Doe B – Baby Jesus (No DJ)


1. God Flow [Prod. By DJ Pain 1]
2. Fugazi [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
3. Trap Muzik [Prod. By Bolo & She’kspere]
4. Hood Memories [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
5. Hockey Bag (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By B.o.B]
6. Member’s Only (Feat. King South) [Prod. By Soopa L]
7. Paid The Plug [Prod. By K.E. On The Track] 08. Patrick Swayze [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
9. Where’s Waldo (Feat. Young Dro) [Prod. By FKi]
10. Monkey On My Back [Prod. By Zaytoven]
11. 2 Many (Feat. Rich Homie Quan) [Prod. By Karltin Bankz]
12. 30 Piece [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
13. Clientele (Feat. Perry Boi & Junior Boss) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
14. That’s You (Feat. Verse Simmonds) [Prod. By Uncle Charles]
15. All We Know (Feat. TrenaCote Shawty) [Prod. By Mannie Fresh]
16. #IDGAF [Prod. By Bolo & She’kspere]
17. Return Of Da Mac [Prod. By Classic]
18. Neva Had Shit [Prod. By Childish Major]
19. Kemosabe (Feat. Young Dro, Birdman, B.o.B & T.I.) [Prod. By K.E. On The Track]
20. Don’t Want It (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By C-Note]
21. Smile [Prod. By Bolo & She’kspere]


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *