Paparattzi Pop – Cold Hearted The EP
Hip Hop

Alley Boy – Nigganati (Tracklist)

Wednesday, 25 January 2012

Alley Boy’s new mixtape Nigganati drops Thursday at 1:26 PM.


1. Intro (Prod. By Lil Neal)
2. I Say (Prod. By Will-A-Fool)
3. Dry Feat. Bambino Gold (Prod. By All Star)
4. Cops On The Block (Prod. By Bei Major)
5. Guilty Feat. Eastside Jody (Prod. By Lil Neal)
6. Aint Loyal Feat. Trouble (Prod. By Arkatech Beatz)
7. Countless (Prod. By Boi-1da)
8. My City (Prod. By Jreap)
9. I Want In (Prod. By Will-A-Fool)
10. Up Here (Prod. By @YoitsJB)
11. Offend You (Prod. By Trak Agents)
12. Whats Going On Feat. Pesci (Prod. By The Bizness)
13. Black Roses Feat. Eldorado Red (Prod. By Lil Neal)
14. Speak For Me (Prod. By Metro Beatz)
15. Chasin The Light Feat. Songvibe (Prod. By Fki)


53638 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *