Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil

Yo Gotti – Cocaine Muzik 6 (Tracklist)

Tuesday, 26 July 2011

The longest and best running trap series continues with the sixth installment. It’s even more white and pure this time around. Gotti keeps it in the family with features/production from Drumma Drama, Lex Luger, Jeezy, Shawty Redd and more. Another 20 tracks to tie you over until Live From The Kitchen gets a release date. The tape will be available at 3 P.M. (eastern time. Noon pacific time) via Datpiff.

1. Spazz out (Intro) Prod. Drumma Drama
2. I’on Like Them Prod. Lex Luger
3. Jacking For Beats
4. Grizzly Prod. By Beatz R Us
5. Red, White, Blue Prod By Drumma Drama
6. Off Da Top of Da Head pt 2
7. Who want It Feat. Starlito Prod. By Beatz R Us
8. Gotti Speaks
9. Fire That bi*ch (Zed Zilla Feat. Yo Gotti) Prod By Quantum Sounds
10. What it iz Homie Prod By Kane
11. Messed Up (moma)Prod By DJ Montay
12. Four (Alley Boy ft Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti)
13. pus*y Ass Rappers
14. Ashamed Prod By Shawty Redd
15. 100 Feat. Zed Zilla & Sylver Karats Prod By Kane
16. sh*tted on em
17. Gotti Shout outs
18. On Everything Prod By Kane
19. Get off my line (Starlito Feat. Yo Gotti) Prod By Lil Lody
20. Cocaine 6 Prod By Beatz R Us


53601 posts | 0 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *