Montana Of 300 – Pray For The Devil
Kendrick Lamar – Section.80

Kendrick Lamar – Section.80

Saturday, 02 July 2011

1.) fu*k Your Ethnicity [prod. by THC]
2.) Hol’ Up [prod. by Sounwave]
3.) A.D.H.D [prod. by Sounwave]
4.) No Makeup (Her Vice) ft Colin Munroe [prod. by Sounwave]
5.) Tammy’s Song (Her Evils) [prod. by THC] / Video
6.) Chapter Six [prod. by Tommy Black]
7.) Ronald Reagan Era (His Evils) [prod. by Tae Beast]
8.) Poe Mans Dreams (His Vice) ft GLC [prod. by Willie B]
9.) The Spiteful Chant ft Schoolboy Q [prod. by Sounwave & Dave Free]
10.) Chapter Ten [prod. by THC]
11.) Keishas Song (Her Pain) ft Astro Bot [prod. by Tae Beast]
12.) Rigamortis [prod. by Willie B]
13.) Kush & Corinthians (His Pain) ft BJ The Chicago Kid [prod. by Wyldfire]
14.) Members Only [prod. by Tommy Black]
15.) Ab-Soul’s Outro [prod. by Terrace Martin]
16.) HiipoWeR [prod. by J. Cole] / Video

[symple_button color=”red” url=”″ title=”” target=”blank” border_radius=””]Download[/symple_button]


53601 posts | 0 comments


  1. Pingback: Kendrick Lamar on the Meaning of “HiiiPoWeR” & His Vision of Tupac « Raps&Hustles

  2. Pingback: Kendrick Lamar ThisIs50 Interview « Raps&Hustles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *